Data Deletion Instructions
You can delete your data by sending an email to email@example.com requesting your account and data be deleted.
Please provide a brief explanation of your request including the
- Email address that you use to log in to Nesterly.
After receiving the request, our support staff will contact you via that address to confirm that the true owner of the account desires to be forgotten. Once confirmed via email, we will purge all related user and account information from our databases.
Deletion of an account is permanent and cannot be undone by you or the Nesterly staff.